Committees

 

Collections

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Shannon Campbell
CDM Smith
Phone: (502) 339-0988
campbellsj@cdmsmith.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Herschel Hall
Knoxville Utilities Board
Phone: (865) 558-2106
Herschel.Hall@kub.org

 

Communications

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Milad Ebrahimi
Louisville MSD
Phone: (502) 540-6000
rortega@dlz.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Kristi Schnell
Metro Water Services
Phone: (615) 862-4573
kristi.schnell@nashville.gov

 

Government Affairs

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Wesley Sydnor
Louisville Jefferson County MSD
Phone: (502) 540-6274
wesley.sydnor@louisvillemsd.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Saya Qualls
Hazen and Sawyer
Phone: (615) 783-1515
squalls@hazenandsawyer.com

 

Laboratory Practices

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Daymond Talley
Louisville & Jefferson County MSD
Phone: (502) 540-6730
daymond.talley@louisvillemsd.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Shannon Pratt
Labtronx
Phone: (615) 831-2554
spratt@labtronx.com

 

Management Issues

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Mike Gardner
BGMU
Phone: (270) 782-1200
mike.gardner@bgmu.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Jill Davis
Environment One Corporation
Phone: (423) 744-0340
Jill.Davis@eone.com

 

Membership

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Johnathan Thomas
HDR
Phone: (859) 489-4132
johnathan.thomas@hdrinc.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Jonathan Childs
Barge Design Solutions
Phone: (615) 252-4212
jonathan.childs@bargedesign.com

 

Pre-Treatment Certification

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Jason Crawford
Sanitation District No. 1
Phone: (513) 646-7323
jcrawford@sd1.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Chuck Durham
PG Environmental
Phone: (615) 888-2928
chuck.durham@pgenv.com

 

Reuse

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Robert Bates
GRW
Phone: (502) 489-8484
rbates@grwinc.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Brent Fowler
SSR
Phone: (615) 383-1113
bfowler@ssr-inc.com

 

Watershed Management

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Mindy Scott
Sanitation District No. 1
Phone: (859) 578-6743
mscott@sd1.org
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Crystal Bishop
Hamilton Co. Water Quality Program
Phone: (423) 209-7853
CrystalB@hamiltontn.gov

 

Wastewater Technology

Kentucky Co-Chair:
Kyle Novak
Hazen and Sawyer
Phone: (502) 290-6187
knovak@hazenandsawyer.com
 

Tennessee Co-Chair:
Mike Bernard
Smith Seckman Reid
Phone: (615) 383-1113
mbernard@ssr-inc.com

 

Leadership Academy

WEA Leadership Academy Committee Chair:
Shannon Lambert
Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon, Inc.
Phone: (615) 252-4218
shannon.lambert@bwsc.net

 

 

Young Professionals

WEA YP Committee Chair:
Travis Hamby
CTI Engineers
Phone: (423) 267-7613
thamby@ctiengr.com

 

 

Students

WEA Student Committee Chair:
Yatasha Moore
PG Environmental
(615) 776-3169
Yatasha.Moore@pgenv.com
WEA Student Committee Vice-Chair:
Carter Reese
Jacobs
carter.reese@jacobs.com