Student Chapters


Important Contacts

Student Chapter Liaisons


Tennessee Tech University Student Chapter Liaison:
Kate MacIndoe
Smith Seckman Reid, Inc
kmacindoe@ssr-inc.com

University of Kentucky Student Chapter Liaison:
Jason Maxwell
Stantec
jason.maxwell@stantec.com

University of Louisville Student Chapter Liaison:
Katie Nolan
Gresham, Smith and Partners 
katie_nolan@gspnet.com

University of Tennessee - Knoxville Student Chapter Liaison:
Sharon Deane
Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers
ssdeane@vaughnmelton.com

Vanderbilt University Student Chapter Liaison:
Kevin Colvett
CH2M Hill
kevin.colvett@ch2m.com

Western Kentucky University Student Chapter Liaison:
Scott Neighbors
BGMU
scott.neighbors@bgmu.com

Student Committee Chairs

WEA Student Committee Chair:
Yatasha Moore
PG Environmental
Yatasha.Moore@pgenv.com

AWWA Student Committee Chair:
Rebecca Tinker
CH2M
rebecca.tinker@ch2m.com